Staff

Workmen's Circle Staff

Abbe Marcus – Education Manager
212.889.6800 x 807

Ann Toback – Executive Director
212.889.6800 x 800

Barry Newman – Administrative Assistant
212.889.6800 x 834

David Dossick – Event Manager
212.889.6800 x 813

Devin Doyle – Assistant to the Executive Director/Office Manager
212.889.6800 x 801

Etty Constantinescu – Bookkeeper
212.889.6800 x 814

Ilana Kats – Development Officer
212.889.6800 x 831

Jackie Kazantzis – Director of Finance and Operations
212.889.6800 x 810

Jaime Gorelick – Development and Communications Coordinator
212.889.6800 x 821

Jeanie Wolkin – Member Services Assistant
212.889.6800 x 815

Jonathan Gold – Controller
212.889.6800 x 809

Kathy Anderson – Membership Administrator
212.889.6800 x 803

Larry Moskowitz – Social Justice Director
212.889.6800 x 808

Lauren Friedlander – Digital Media Associate
212.889.6800 x 811

Maberliz Baez – Member Services Manager
212.889.6800 x 802

Marisa Dolkart – Office Coordinator
212.889.6800 x 820

Marissa Tejada – Administrative Assistant
212.889.6800 x 834

Kolya Borodulin – Director of Yiddish Programming
212.889.6800 x 806

Camp Kinder Ring and Circle Lodge
Dr. Marc Rauch, Director
Marc@campkr.com

To contact any of our staff by email, email info@circle.org and your inquiry will be directed to the appropriate person.

Schools

Boston
Jenny Silverman
jenny@circleboston.org

Brooklyn
Sydney Lewis
SLewis@circle.org

Central New Jersey: IL Peretz Community Jewish School
Jeremy Freedman
info@ilperetz.org

Chicago
Alexandra Corwin
ACorwin@circle.org

Long Island – East Meadow
Staci Davis
SDavis@circle.org

Long Island – Smithtown: Jewish Cultural School
Ava Gressin and Marlo Dombroff
info@jewishculturalschool.org

Midtown Manhattan
Beth Zasloff
BZasloff@circle.org

Westchester
Lori Cohen
LCohen@circle.org

Communities

Boston, MA
Jen Kiok – Executive Director
jenkiok@circleboston.org 
617.566.6164

Cleveland, OH
Matthew Greminger  – Executive Director 
Matt@WorkmensCircle.org
216.381.4515

Detroit, MI
Arlene Frank, Michigan WC/AR President and Board Chair
Micircle1@gmail.com
248.432.5677

Long Island, NY
Staci Davis – Administrator
sdcsw@aol.com
516.794.0506

Los Angeles, CA
Ruth Judkowitz – Chairmentsh
circle@circlesocal.org
310.552.2007

Toronto, Canada
Mel Cederbaum – Director
Wcarto@yahoo.com
416.787.2081

San Francisco, CA
Diana Scott – Director
dmscott@yahoo.com
415.566.7235